KES Logo

International Programme Committee

The role of the IPC is as follows:- We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

The IPC consists of the following members and, in addition, all Invited Session Chairs:-

KES-STS-21 IPC Members

Name Affiliation
Assoc. Prof. Yiming Bie Jilin University, China 
Assist. Prof. Jyotir Moy Chatterjee Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation, Nepal 
Dr Kun Gao Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Dr. Yan Kuang Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Ronghui Liu University of Leeds, UK 
Dr. Xiaopeng Li University of South Florida, USA 
Prof. Zhiyuan Liu Southeast University, China 
Assoc. Prof. Weiwei Qi South China University of Technology, China 
Dr. Xiaobo Qu Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Assist. Prof. Ivana Tasic Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Prof. Huizhao Tu Tongji University, China 
Assoc. Prof. Shuaian Wang Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong 
Dr. Tingsong Wang Wuhan University, China 
Dr. Jiaming Wu Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 
Assoc. Prof. Zhigang Xu Chang’an University, China 
Assoc. Prof. Yadan Yan Zhengzhou University, China 
Mr. Ying Yang Australian Catholic University, Australia 
Dr. Barbara Yen National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan 
Dr. Zuduo Zheng Queensland University of Technology, Australia 
Dr. Changfu Zou Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden 

KES STS 2021